REVIEWS

Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
May 11, 2022,
Possibly the best heavy duty towing experience ever. They were professional and polite to the core. If you are broken down on or around I-29 in Northwest Missouri or need tractor trailer towing or repair between KC and Omaha these guys should be your first call. John the driver was super to deal with and BB the dispatcher made the process super easy. Thanks Again!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
May 9, 2022,
I called in need of roadside they said 60-90min the tech called me on his way he was there within 45min he immediately figured out the issue got me fixed up and rollin safe within the hour he was polite didn't waste no time and even explained things clearly to me...I'd definitely recommend
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
May 9, 2022,
Great service for those folks knocking this company reading between the lines they're generally not Truckers and obviously have not done their pre-trip
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Apr 19, 2022,
Great Great service no time was waisted. That is what it is all about right their. Had plenty of tires changed on the road and in truck stops. Once others get their they seem like they are lost or just don't know what to do. Thank you all again!
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Apr 8, 2022,
Excellent service, good company to deal with when needed
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Apr 7, 2022,
Great service quick efficient and friendly service great staff to deal with
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Apr 1, 2022,
Quick & VERY friendly service! Towed our vehicle from a semi-remote area & patiently awaited and helped while my husband replaced the battery and put the front tire back on. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Mar 21, 2022,
They were fast to get to me and did a great job
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Mar 8, 2022,
Good service!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jan 20, 2022,
Great place to get repair done had air issue on my 03 pete got me right in and working hard to get me back on the road. Definitely worth stopping
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Dec 3, 2021,
I needed a starter for my motorhome. I was stuck at a truck stop. They did a great job of communicating through the chat app on their website. They drive the past from Omaha Nevada to Percival Iowa. It was a life saver. Brandon helped me through the whole process. They helped make a bad situation so much better.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Nov 10, 2021,
Used several times now..always great service.. Lucky to have in area!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Nov 9, 2021,
Great
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Oct 6, 2021,
Checked our transmission for us last minute and reprogrammed it thank you so much for your help
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Sep 7, 2021,
They serviced my trailer brakes airbags and tires after I had a break fire on the side of the road/ramp. Excellent work
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Sep 7, 2021,
Dave was extremely kind and helpful after we broke down on a cross-country road trip. Knowledge of the local area was very valuable.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Sep 1, 2021,
Very professional and took Very good care of my equipment, will recommend to friends 👍
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 30, 2021,
Great service!!!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 23, 2021,
Had a blow out on my trailer and they were very nice and prompt to help me. Although the wait time was a little long but they kept their word. They also needed help with my tire size which was no big deal to check on. Very nice people.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 13, 2021,
The guy was nice and professional when he came out i would recommend these guys anyday.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 10, 2021,
Fifth wheel towing.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 9, 2021,
Benefiels towed our motor home, found and fixed our problem, and got us on the road again! So thankful they were willing to help us.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 30, 2021,
Technician very knowledgeable and helpful.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 28, 2021,
Very professional to deal with. They showed excellent communication to ensure they knew and understood exactly what I needed to get me rolling as soon as possible. I would definitely recommend if you're in the area.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 27, 2021,
Very prompt to show up and got started right away on diagnosis of problems
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 27, 2021,
Lifted a loaded rail container from one chassis to another. Very helpful people.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 21, 2021,
Quick and friendly
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 20, 2021,
On time. Professional. Did a good job.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 19, 2021,
Mike was timely, professional and did a great job!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 18, 2021,
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
★★★★★
84 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html