REVIEWS

Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Fast and professional. The tech was professional and friendly. Helped get me back on the road after a long frustrating day. One of the best heavy tire services I’ve used.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Broke down a 100 miles from my daughters on I 29 south had it towed back to my daughters house so I could repair it.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 27, 2022,
The tech that was on call was polite and one of the nicest men I have ever met. For any driver that needs service call these guys office personal was great to . Thanks (Josh) definitely if I ever have to have a road call again I'll be calling these guys, and for anyone that uses any service people to help them on the road WATCH THERE BACK meaning make sure they now when some on is not getting over in other lane , wave them to other lane and be safe . Thanks again all service road call techs be safe .
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Very prompt and courteous service. Plus only mobile service open after 10pm unlike every other “24 hr” in council bluffs area.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Very professionals.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Very professional
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Professional job by a driver who knew what he was doing. Thank you
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Tow truck got me out of a bind. Driver was great. Got it done and I was on my way in good time.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Very friendly and quick service
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 6, 2022,
The guy who towed our truck is a real pro. Everything he did was fast and accurate.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Nate was incredible. He was efficient, informative and very nice to deal with. Thank you Nate!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Road side service fan belts brought out to us and put on . The guy was really professional. The lady who took the call was really professional also I do recommend them . Thanks guys
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 29, 2022,
The service was exceptional bar none, I would use them again.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Good
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 23, 2022,
We were stranded on Hwy 20 just outside Percival, Iowa. Called for a tow and they responded within 30 minutes. Happy with how things went.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 21, 2022,
Very nice experience considering I broke down in the middle of the night. Kind professional and helpful driver.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 12, 2022,
Very reliable and prompt service. Does a great job for us.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 7, 2022,
Excellent service
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Was there to help us in a little over an hr. Service took less then an hr. Friendly helpful and courteous.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 26, 2022,
Quick, professional and delivered as they said they would. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Dave was at my home within 30 minutes of request for service. He explained everything related to billing and was able to get my vehicle to the local service center safely. I highly recommend.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Towed tractor trailer 3.5 hours was very professional and efficient great job
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 19, 2022,
After breaking down 10 hours into a 28 hour drive with my vehicle pulling a trailer and Caravanning with my son’s family and dog, Honda Assist and AAA would not help me make arrangements to tow both my car and my trailer. The Benefiel dispatcher was so kind and determined to help! He got the ball rolling. Our tow driver was kind and helpful as well. I am so grateful that this company recognized our needs and helped us get my grandgirls (one of whom has significant medical issues that requires weekly infusio...
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 18, 2022,
They picked up a truck up out of the ditch for me They done a wonderful job for me Like professional should do I will use the again Tim Busboom
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 18, 2022,
They were great!! We were very pleased!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 11, 2022,
Very efficient!!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 11, 2022,
Arrived in 1.5 hours as they said they would and fixed it very well
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 7, 2022,
Air line glad hand snapped off from the trailer while driving and yanked all the rest of the connections between the truck and trailer off. They showed up quicker than estimated and completed the repair within a hour even though it was raining off and on the whole time.10/10
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Jul 5, 2022,
They showed up on the 4th of July, were very professional and towed our truck to Omaha. We could not be more pleased with a business.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
★★★★★
119 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html